Kontakt

Anette von Mentzer

Anette von Mentzer
Fastighetsdirektör


Tlf: 0721 73 40 34

anette.von.mentzer@klpfastigheter.se

Anna Bergqvist

Anna Bergqvist
Ekonomiansvarig


Tlf: 0761 10 53 91

anna.bergqvist@klpfastigheter.se

Emma Singhoffer

Emma Singhoffer
Marknadsassistent


Tlf: 0703 41 79 05

emma.singhoffer@klpfastigheter.se

Anna Cedfors

Anna Cedfors
Marknadsassistent 


 

anna.cedfors@klpfastigheter.se

Charlotte Jungner

Charlotte Jungner

Ekonomiassistent

Tlf: 0706 48 93 57

charlotte.jungner@klpfastigheter.se

Dante Felixson

Dante Felixson
Projektchef

 

Tlf: 0730 46 09 36

dante.felixson@klpfastigheter.se

Peter Brask

Peter Brask
Förvaltare
Förvaltning Torsplan, Scandic Grand Central, Royal Viking Hotel

Tlf: 0730 82 57 44

peter.brask@klpfastigheter.se

Lars Nyman

Lars Nyman
Förvaltare
Förvaltning Såpsjudaren, Klamparen, Waterfront Hotel & Kongress

Tlf: 0704 44 95 05

lars.nyman@klpfastigheter.se

Torbjörn Albrechtsson

Torbjörn Albrechtsson
Driftchef

 

Tlf: 0708 11 75 50

torbjoern.albrechtsson@klpfastigheter.se

 

Patric Palmqvist
Fastighetstekniker


Tlf: 08 657 77 56 (felanmälan)  

patric.palmqvist@klpfastigheter.se

Joakim Nordlöf

Joakim Nordlöf
Fastighetstekniker 


Tlf: 08 657 77 56 (felanmälan)

joakim.nordlof@klpfastigheter.se

Besöksadress

Birger Jarlsgatan 43

111 45 Stockholm